Our Officers

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Co-PresidentsSandy Guilliano and Mary Elliottstonebridgerowing@stonebridgerowingclub.org
Vice PresidentErinn Millsvp@stonebridgerowingclub.org
Co-TreasurersSara Kittelson and Laurie Guzmantreasurer@stonebridgerowingclub.org
SecretaryHope McMichaelsecretary@stonebridgerowingclub.org
COACHES
Head CoachSean Thomasstonebridgerowingcoach@gmail.com
Assistant CoachesJames Zeller
Erik Kittelson
Kate Copeland
Trevor Barry
coachzeller1963@gmail.com
sbrow.coach.k@gmail.com
ka.copeland97@gmail.com
tjbarry08@gmail.com
COMMITTEE CHAIR-PERSONS
Communications / Website / Social MediaAaron Hallcommunications@stonebridgerowingclub.org
website@stonebridgerowingclub.org
socialmedia@stonebridgerowingclub.org
FundraisingLynn Hallfundraising@stonebridgerowingclub.org
HospitalityNicky Segura and Shari Baroodyhospitality@stonebridgerowingclub.org
OTHER COORDINATORS
Volunteer CoordinationBelva Billingsvolunteer@stonebridgerowingclub.org
VASRA Team Representative Dane Doddteamrep@stonebridgerowingclub.org
RegistrationDeborah Doddregister@stonebridgerowingclub.org
Spirit WearAnne Marie Bethel and Shannon MacCormackspiritwear@stonebridgerowingclub.org
LOC (VASRA)Jay Haskell
Novice LiaisonLynn Hallnovicehelp@stonebridgerowingclub.org
Site ManagerOPENsitemanager@stonebridgerowingclub.org
Trailer HeadOPEN
Travel CoordinatorsKaren Dilley

Events

Upcoming events for the Stone Bridge Rowing team include:

December 2020

Sunday December 6

10:00 am
Stone Bridge Rowing Team - 3rd Annual Upper Potomac Erg Sprints
43460 Loudoun Reserve Drive, Ashburn VA 20148

Tuesday December 8

7:00 pm
Stone Bridge Rowing Team - SBRC Board Meeting
TBD

Thursday December 17

7:00 pm
Stone Bridge Rowing Team - SBRC Parent Meeting
TBD

Sponsors