Our Officers

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
PresidentSandy Guillianostonebridgerowing@stonebridgerowingclub.org
Vice PresidentErinn Millsvp@stonebridgerowingclub.org
TreasurerSara Kittelson and Laurie Guzmantreasurer@stonebridgerowingclub.org
SecretaryHope McMichaelsecretary@stonebridgerowingclub.org
COACHES
Head CoachSean Thomasstonebridgerowingcoach@gmail.com
Assistant CoachJames Zellercoachzeller1963@gmail.com
Assistant CoachErik Kittelsonsbrow.coach.k@gmail.com
Assistant CoachKate Copelandka.copeland97@gmail.com
COMMITTEE CHAIR-PERSONS
CommunicationsAaron Hallcommunications@stonebridgerowingclub.org
FundraisingLynn Hallfundraising@stonebridgerowingclub.org
HospitalityNicky Segura, Shari Baroody & Mary Elliott
hospitality@stonebridgerowingclub.org
OTHER COORDINATORS
Volunteer CoordinationKaren Dilleyvolunteer@stonebridgerowingclub.org
Team Representative (VASRA)Tim Hughesteamrep@stonebridgerowingclub.org
RegistrationBrandy Stone & Deborah Doddregister@stonebridgerowingclub.org
Spirit WearAnne Marie Bethel & Shannon MacCormackspiritwear@stonebridgerowingclub.org
WebmasterAaron Hallwebsite@stonebridgerowingclub.org
Novice LiaisonLynn Hallnovicehelp@stonebridgerowingclub.org
Site ManagerAdam Waltmansitemanager@stonebridgerowingclub.org
Social Media ManagerAaron Hallsocialmedia@stonebridgerowingclub.org
Trailer HeadWendy Fishler
Travel CoordinatorsTiffany Liston & Claire Huelsmann
Yard SaleShannon MacCormack

Events

Upcoming events for the Stone Bridge Rowing team include:

February 2020

Saturday February 29

All Day
Stone Bridge Rowing Team - Site Prep For Dock Install
47001 Fairway Dr, Sterling VA 20165

March 2020

Sunday March 1

All Day
Stone Bridge Rowing Team - Last Day to Pay Full Amount of Dues
N/A

Monday March 2

4:45 pm – 6:00 pm
Stone Bridge Rowing Team - Practice (river)
47001 Fairway Dr, Sterling VA 20165

Sponsors