Our Officers

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Co-PresidentsAnn Marie Bethel & Belva Billingsstonebridgerowing@stonebridgerowingclub.org
Vice PresidentLynn Hallvp@stonebridgerowingclub.org
Co-TreasurersLaurie Guzman & Sara Kittelsontreasurer@stonebridgerowingclub.org
SecretaryClaire Huelsmannsecretary@stonebridgerowingclub.org
COACHES
Head CoachTrevor Barrystonebridgerowingcoach@gmail.com
Assistant Head CoachKate Copelandka.copeland97@gmail.com
Assistant Coaches

James Zeller
Erik Kittelson
coachzeller1963@gmail.com
sbrow.coach.k@gmail.com
COMMITTEE CHAIR-PERSONS
FundraisingHeidi Rizley & Shannon Sibleyfundraising@stonebridgerowingclub.org
CommunicationsAaron Hallcommunications@stonebridgerowingclub.org
Volunteer & Travel CoordinatorMegan Cowleyvolunteer@stonebridgerowingclub.org
Spirit Wear & Uniforms

Sarah Blake, Marci Green, Angela Helgespiritwear@stonebridgerowingclub.org

VASRA RepresentativeSandy Guillianoteamrep@stonebridgerowingclub.org
VASRA Local Organizing Committee (LOC)Wayne Helge

RegistrationLisa Dyerregister@stonebridgerowingclub.org
HospitalityNicky Segura & Jonette Vaughnhospitality@stonebridgerowingclub.org
Site MaintenanceRick Rotzler
Trailer LeadAaron Hall
Website ManagerBryan Dyerwebsite@stonebridgerowingclub.org

Events

Upcoming events for the Stone Bridge Rowing team include:

August 2021

Thursday August 5

7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Stone Bridge Rowing Team - Board/Committee Chair meeting
43100 Hay Rd
Ashburn VA 20147
United States

Monday August 9

4:45 pm – 7:00 pm
Stone Bridge Rowing Team - Learn-to-Row
47001 Fairway Dr, Sterling VA 20165

Tuesday August 10

4:45 pm – 7:00 pm
Stone Bridge Rowing Team - Learn-to-Row
47001 Fairway Dr, Sterling VA 20165

Sponsors