Contact Us

OUR OFFICERS

BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Co-PresidentsSandy Guilliano and Mary Elliottstonebridgerowing@stonebridgerowingclub.org
Vice PresidentErinn Millsvp@stonebridgerowingclub.org
TreasurerSara Kittelson and Laurie Guzmantreasurer@stonebridgerowingclub.org
SecretaryHope McMichaelsecretary@stonebridgerowingclub.org
COACHES
Head CoachSean Thomasstonebridgerowingcoach@gmail.com
Assistant CoachJames Zellercoachzeller1963@gmail.com
Assistant CoachErik Kittelsonsbrow.coach.k@gmail.com
Assistant CoachKate Copelandka.copeland97@gmail.com
COMMITTEE CHAIR-PERSONS
Communications / Website / Social MediaAaron Hallcommunications@stonebridgerowingclub.org
website@stonebridgerowingclub.org
socialmedia@stonebridgerowingclub.org
FundraisingLynn Hallfundraising@stonebridgerowingclub.org
HospitalityNicky Segura and Shari Baroodyhospitality@stonebridgerowingclub.org
OTHER COORDINATORS
Volunteer CoordinationBelva Billingsvolunteer@stonebridgerowingclub.org
VASRA Team Representative Dane Doddteamrep@stonebridgerowingclub.org
RegistrationDeborah Doddregister@stonebridgerowingclub.org
Spirit WearAnne Marie Bethel & Shannon MacCormackspiritwear@stonebridgerowingclub.org
LOC (VASRA)Jay Haskell
Novice LiaisonLynn Hallnovicehelp@stonebridgerowingclub.org
Site ManagerOPENsitemanager@stonebridgerowingclub.org
Trailer HeadOPEN
Travel CoordinatorKaren Dilley