Contact Us

    OUR OFFICERS

    BOARD OF DIRECTORS
    Co-PresidentsSandy Guilliano & Mary Elliottstonebridgerowing@stonebridgerowingclub.org
    Vice PresidentErinn Millsvp@stonebridgerowingclub.org
    TreasurerSara Kittelson & Laurie Guzmantreasurer@stonebridgerowingclub.org
    SecretaryHope McMichaelsecretary@stonebridgerowingclub.org
    COACHES
    Head CoachSean Thomasstonebridgerowingcoach@gmail.com
    Assistant CoachesJames Zeller
    Erik Kittelson
    Kate Copeland
    Trevor Barry
    coachzeller1963@gmail.com
    sbrow.coach.k@gmail.com
    ka.copeland97@gmail.com
    tjbarry08@gmail.com 
    COMMITTEE CHAIR-PERSONS
    Communications / Website / Social MediaAaron Hallcommunications@stonebridgerowingclub.org
    website@stonebridgerowingclub.org
    socialmedia@stonebridgerowingclub.org
    FundraisingLynn Hallfundraising@stonebridgerowingclub.org
    HospitalityMarcelo Silva & Nicky Segurahospitality@stonebridgerowingclub.org
    OTHER COORDINATORS
    Volunteer CoordinationBelva Billingsvolunteer@stonebridgerowingclub.org
    VASRA Team RepresentativeDane Doddteamrep@stonebridgerowingclub.org
    RegistrationLaura Merrellregister@stonebridgerowingclub.org
    Spirit Wear / UniformsAnn Marie Bethel & Shannon MacCormackspiritwear@stonebridgerowingclub.org
    LOC (VASRA)Jay Haskell
    Novice LiaisonLynn Hallnovicehelp@stonebridgerowingclub.org
    Site ManagerOPENsitemanager@stonebridgerowingclub.org
    Trailer HeadAaron Hall
    Travel Coordinator(s)Karen Dilley

    Events

    Upcoming events for the Stone Bridge Rowing team include:

    August 2021

    Thursday August 5

    7:30 pm – 8:30 pm
    Stone Bridge Rowing Team - Board/Committee Chair meeting
    43100 Hay Rd
    Ashburn VA 20147
    United States

    Monday August 9

    4:45 pm – 7:00 pm
    Stone Bridge Rowing Team - Learn-to-Row
    47001 Fairway Dr, Sterling VA 20165

    Tuesday August 10

    4:45 pm – 7:00 pm
    Stone Bridge Rowing Team - Learn-to-Row
    47001 Fairway Dr, Sterling VA 20165

    Sponsors