Contact Us

    OUR OFFICERS

    BOARD OF DIRECTORS
    Co-PresidentsSandy Guilliano and Mary Elliottstonebridgerowing@stonebridgerowingclub.org
    Vice PresidentErinn Millsvp@stonebridgerowingclub.org
    TreasurerSara Kittelson and Laurie Guzmantreasurer@stonebridgerowingclub.org
    SecretaryHope McMichaelsecretary@stonebridgerowingclub.org
    COACHES
    Head CoachSean Thomasstonebridgerowingcoach@gmail.com
    Assistant CoachesJames Zeller
    Erik Kittelson
    Kate Copeland
    Trevor Barry
    coachzeller1963@gmail.com
    sbrow.coach.k@gmail.com
    ka.copeland97@gmail.com
    tjbarry08@gmail.com 
    COMMITTEE CHAIR-PERSONS
    Communications / Website / Social MediaAaron Hallcommunications@stonebridgerowingclub.org
    website@stonebridgerowingclub.org
    socialmedia@stonebridgerowingclub.org
    FundraisingLynn Hallfundraising@stonebridgerowingclub.org
    HospitalityMarcelo Silvahospitality@stonebridgerowingclub.org
    OTHER COORDINATORS
    Volunteer CoordinationBelva Billingsvolunteer@stonebridgerowingclub.org
    VASRA Team Representative Dane Doddteamrep@stonebridgerowingclub.org
    RegistrationLaura Merrellregister@stonebridgerowingclub.org
    Spirit WearAnne Marie Bethel & Shannon MacCormackspiritwear@stonebridgerowingclub.org
    LOC (VASRA)Jay Haskell
    Novice LiaisonLynn Hallnovicehelp@stonebridgerowingclub.org
    Site ManagerOPENsitemanager@stonebridgerowingclub.org
    Trailer HeadOPEN
    Travel CoordinatorKaren Dilley

    Events

    Upcoming events for the Stone Bridge Rowing team include:

    February 2021

    Saturday February 27

    10:00 am – 11:00 am
    Stone Bridge Rowing Team - Turn in rented Ergs
    SBHS Trailer Parking
    11:15 am
    Stone Bridge Rowing Team - Winter Conditioning
    42910 Winkle Dr #105, Ashburn,Va 20147

    March 2021

    Monday March 1

    11:00 am – 9:30 pm
    Stone Bridge Rowing Team - Spirit day/night @ Chin-Chin Cafe
    43930 Farmwell Rd
    Ashburn VA 20147
    United States

    Sponsors