Please contact our officers based on the nature of your query. Just click on the email address link to email them directly.
BOARD OF DIRECTORS
President Mary Elliott and Jen Long stonebridgerowing@gmail.com
Vice President Sandy Guilliano vp@stonebridgerowingclub.com
Treasurer Sara Kittleson and Tom Ritz SBRCtreasurer@gmail.com
Secretary Paula Valliere secretary@stonebridgerowingclub.org
COACHES
Head Coach Sean Thomas stonebridgerowingcoach@gmail.com
Assistant Coach James Zeller james.zeller@vdot.virginia.gov
Assistant Coach Patrick O'Brien
COMMITTEE CHAIR-PERSONS
Communications Vonda Holmes communications@stonebridgerowingclub.org
Fundraising Marci Green fundraising@stonebridgerowingclub.org
Hospitality Nicky Segura
hospitality@stonebridgerowingclub.org
COORDINATORS
Volunteer Coordination Lori Powell volunteer@stonebridgerowingclub.org
Team Representative (VASRA) Tim Hughes teamrep@stonebridgerowingclub.org
Registration Brandy Stone SBRCregister@gmail.com
Spirit Wear Barb Kavanaugh spiritwear@stonebridgerowingclub.org
Web Master Vonda Holmes website@stonebridgerowingclub.org
Novice Liason Robin Cook novicehelp@stonebridgerowingclub.org
Site Manager Bill Gollner sitemanager@stonebridgerowingclub.org
Social Media Manager Bruce MacMonigle socialmedia@stonebridgerowingclub.org
Join us on Facebook