Spring 2017 Regattas
The Stone Bridge Rowing Club plans to participate in the following regattas and events during Spring 2017 season.

The tentative 2017 Spring Season Regatta schedule can also be found in the Calendar. Look for additional information in the calendar events and this page a day or two before the races.




Mid Atlantic ERG Sprints
Alexandria, VA
Saturday, February 4, 2017

Washington College Tank Training
Chestertown, Maryland
Saturday, February 25, 2017

Polar Bear Regatta - Upper Boats Only
Fairfax, VA
Saturday March 25, 2017

Matthews Regatta
Matthews, VA
Saturday April 1, 2017

Practice
Algonkian Regional Park
Saturday, April 8, 2017

Spring Break 2-A-Day Practices
Algonkian Regional Park
Monday to Thursday April 10-13, 2017

No Regatta - Easter Weekend
Saturday, April 15, 2017


Ted Phoenix
Fairfax, VA
Saturday, April 22, 2017

Al Urquia
Fairfax, VA
Saturday April 29, 2017

Virginia Scholastic Rowing Championships
Lower Boat Championship - if boats qualify
Fairfax, VA
Saturday, May 6, 2017
Virginia Scholastic Rowing Championships
Upper Boat Championshipy - if boats qualify
Fairfax, VA
Saturday, May 13, 2017
Stotesbury
If boats qualify
Philadelphia, PA
May 19-20, 2017
SRAA Nationals
If boats qualify
Camden, NJ
May 26-27, 2017
Like us on Facebook Like us on Facebook